Where can I get a great deal on Nylon Lanyards?

Maltawristband
3 min readNov 4, 2022

Nylon Lanyard

Universal cross body Nylon patch Phone Lanyards

When the new medical start-up firm that hired me decided to conduct its first medical conference, I was tasked with the design, printing, and purchase of Lanyards for the conference. I have only been with the company for a few months, so I wanted to ensure that I did a good job for myself personally and also that the company merchandise looked great.

Our design team came up with a great design that consisted of a blue gradient as a background colour and this matched our company scheme. The background colour had icons of pills, ampules, syringes, and capsules on it to give it some style. On top of the background colour, we had the company logo, name, and title of the conference. Since fine printing and a smart-looking material were important, I decided to opt for nylon lanyards.

Like everyone else, when I needed to make my first purchase of top-quality lanyards, I shopped around for the best deals on nylon lanyards. I Googled “Great deal on nylon lanyard” and was awarded a million results. However, the best deal on universal cross-body nylon patch phone lanyards was to be had only at www.irelandlanyards.com. See for yourself a price matrix from the website showing the quantity and prices for the different materials they offer:

The above prices are printed on their website itself, and there is a small shipping cost for the express courier service offered. The website has over 500 reviews on Trustpilot from happy customers; combine that with their promise of quality and delivery timelines, and you will have no qualms in agreeing that they indeed offer a great deal on nylon lanyards. The product is extremely long-lasting and is available with several different accessories, such as hooks, buckles, and clips.

Whether you need universal cross-body nylon patch phone lanyards or just Custom Nylon Lanyards for the conference, the fact is, nylon lanyards can be made with a highly desirable glossy finish and colours that really pop out. We certainly managed to produce an eye-catching lanyard that looked great at the conference, and I got positive feedback from my manager after they saw them.

The nylon threads in the silk screen printing technique allow sharper colours to be used and the overall result is a top-quality lanyard. Of course, nylon is an expensive material which explains why nylon lanyards are more expensive when compared to other materials such as sublimation. That said, Nylon Lanyards are at the top end of the market and are popular with businesses looking for a product with maximum visual impact such as the medical conference I mentioned.

Finally, let me wrap this up by mentioning that from what I found on the web it looks like the best place to buy your nylon lanyards is at www.irelandlanyards.com

--

--

Maltawristband
0 Followers

We are a local organisation which has been serving the Maltese islands with top quality wristbands for a number of years.